sunnuntai 2. toukokuuta 2010

Landscape - A Trip Through A Monotonous Atmosphere demo 1994

Landscape (swe) - A Trip Through A Monotonous Atmosphere demo I 1994
2) The Golden Whirlwind
3) Painful Spirit
4) Outroduction


Here is the first demo of the Swedish hard (for me) to define project Landscape. I could try to describe the music as sort of gothic electronic music that takes some elements from extreme metal as well. I wouldn't call this industrial of any sort. It's mostly keyboards, drum machine and voice. Daniel, the man behind the project, dubbed on my tape the first three demos in late 1995 or early 1996. I recall he did at least one demo after the three I received from him, can't be sure though. Cover scans are included and I really don't seem to come up with much more to say right now, well maybe that I personally prefer this demo best and Christophe Szpajdel made the logo. Give it a try, it's not like it'd cost you something.

2 kommenttia:

T kirjoitti...

Dead link!
Could you re-upload? Please.

Velkaarn kirjoitti...


Sure, gimme a minute!